Patrick Dombroskie (@savannah914t)

0 Followers

0 Friends

Borderlands Video Game http://tinyurl.com/4xtf84u
chyreesn - Ski trip insurance http://chyreesn.livejournal.com/716.html
chhoin1 - Holiday insurance advice http://chhoin1.livejournal.com/606.html
Chyreesn Travel Blog: Insurance for winter sports http://chyreesn1.blogspot.com/2010/09/insurance-for-winter-sports.html
leupold vs Zeiss - THR http://www.thehighroad.org/showthread.php?t=545866 Forum thread. Which scope is better - Leupold or Zeiss?
Elk Rifle Question http://www.nodakoutdoors.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=85755 Forum thread about which cartridge to use for elk.
Twenty Four | Affilojetpack review and bonus http://affilojetpackbonus.com/?page_id=291
Another .223 question - THR http://www.thehighroad.org/showthread.php?t=544577 Forum thread about choosing powder for the .223 Rem.
Best Story Book http://best-storybook.com/blog/
Decorating Your Kitchen on a Budget 2 http://kitchenbudget2.blogspot.com/
Camping Showers: Quick Camping Tip #3 http://camping-showers.blogspot.com/2010/09/quick-camping-tip-3.html
Cable Locks: Numbered Security Seals http://cable-locks.blogspot.com/p/numbered-security-seals.html
Chaar | ruchivasishta.co.uk http://paintballpoints.info/hello/?page_id=42
Five Hot Jobs for the Average Nerd http://shopandina.com/2009/12/22/five-hot-jobs-for-the-average-nerd/
bookshelves are for me http://www.bookshelvesareforme.blogspot.com/
teen | ruchivasishta.co.uk http://mainescrow.info/?page_id=24
char | ruchivasishta.co.uk http://mainescrow.info/?page_id=41
Samsung i8510 – Attraction For The Geeks ! http://shopandina.com/2009/11/22/samsung-i8510-attraction-for-the-geeks/
Billboard Advertising | Directory Advertising Works http://directoryadvertising.wordpress.com/billboard-ads/
More Flower Celebrations http://moreflowercelebrations.blogspot.com/

Vote for savannah914t

Vote up savannah914t to be on the Twibs.com homepage.
Tell your followers »

About savannah914t

savannah914t Relates To: