PrepChamps (@prepchamps)

482 Followers

838 Friends

Nick Sarocco is the Featured Athlete for July 2010. Check out www.prepchamps.com
PrepChamps: Vote for the PrepChamps Featured Highlight http://blog.prepchamps.com/blog/vote-for-the-prepchamps-featured-highlight/
PrepChamps: Concave Sports National Soccer Combine Presented by Chick-fil-A http://bit.ly/c7CfRU
PrepChamps: Step Up Your Own Athletic Marketing http://blog.prepchamps.com/blog/step-up-your-own-athletic-marketing/
PrepChamps: Extra Edge Training http://blog.prepchamps.com/blog/extra-edge-training/
PrepChamps: New!!! Find your Sports Camps http://blog.prepchamps.com/blog/new-find-your-sports-camps/
PrepChamps: Sean Stewart - Committed to Hampton Sydney College http://bit.ly/bz11bx
PrepChamps - Profile: Macy Olness, San Angelo, TX, Lake View High School - http://bit.ly/b8s9Xs via @addthis
Jared Tracy is our Featured Athlete this month
We are experience trouble with our video and photo software at this time. We hope to have it repaired shortly.
It's here! Flying In Four, the brand-new vertical jump program. Gain 4 inches on your vertical jump: http://www.increaseverticalprogram.com
Over 10,578 athletes have downloaded "The 7-Day Vertical Jump Cure." Get it now at: http://www.increaseverticalprogram.com
We have a free gift for our Twitter followers: http://www.increaseverticalprogram.com
We are excited to announce our $10,000 Holiday Scholarship Offer! You can apply today at: http://tinyurl.com/holiday-scholarship
PrepChamps Featured Athlete for December Nick Noah is a big tall 6'5 freshman basketball player. See him at www.PrepChamps.com
Here's a link to get a FREE subscription to Sports Illustrated Magazine: www.tinyurl.com/free-sports-illustrated
Join the new PrepChamps Sport Recruiting Group on Facebook at http://tinyurl.com/pc-facebook-group
$10,000 Scholarship Giveaway - Deadline Dec 1st 2009... Apply Today at http://tinyurl.com/pcscholarshipoffer
Scrawny High School Athlete Adds Over 40 Pounds Of Rock Solid Muscle! Free Report http://bit.ly/1TBffH
Best Muscle Gain Secrets For High School Athletes. Get in on the action at: http://www.bestmusclegain.com

Vote for prepchamps

Vote up prepchamps to be on the Twibs.com homepage.
Tell your followers »

About prepchamps

PrepChamps online social community for high school sports helps athletes improve their chances of getting recognized and recruited by colleges

prepchamps Relates To: