Grandma Joy (@grandmajoys)

577 Followers

744 Friends

is going to the D-back's vs. Mets game tonight!!!
Infant's Pink Cottong Baby Hat and Booties http://www.etsy.com/listing/46465512/infants-pink-cotton-baby-hat-and-bootie
Infants Black Skull Cap and Booties http://www.etsy.com/listing/46465930/infants-black-skull-cap-and-bootie-set
Brown Owl Bag http://www.etsy.com/listing/46853733/brown-owl-bag FREE U.S. shipping
Pink Smiley Emoticon Plush http://www.etsy.com/listing/50732592/pink-smiley-emoticon-plush
Sticking out My Tongue crocheted emoticon plush http://www.etsy.com/listing/50732882/blue-sticking-out-my-tongue-emoticon
I put together a desert-y Treasury on Etsy, hope you enjoy! http://fb.me/Exn9EzHU
One more Owl Bag =) http://fb.me/E039tbYB
And a pink one... http://fb.me/uYVooXjj
My latest creations...let me know what you think? =) http://fb.me/BfK0hxaD
is drinking an iced coffee and listening to Nick Drake.
Spent the last two mornings ripping roofing off a porch, putting the new roofing up in a few days!
Infants Pink Cap and Bootie Set http://www.etsy.com/listing/46465512/infants-pink-cotton-baby-hat-and-bootie
Infants Black Skull Cap and Bootie Set http://www.etsy.com/listing/46465930/infants-black-skull-cap-and-bootie-set
Brown Owl Bag http://www.etsy.com/listing/46853733/brown-owl-bag FREE U.S. shipping!
Pink Emoticon Plush http://www.etsy.com/listing/50732592/pink-smiley-emoticon-plush
Blue Emoticon Plush http://www.etsy.com/listing/50732882/blue-sticking-out-my-tongue-emoticon
Brown Owl Bag! http://www.etsy.com/listing/46853733/brown-owl-bag
Awesome chainmail earrings!!! http://www.etsy.com/listing/47705161/black-pearl-earrings
Crocheted Pink smiley emoticon http://www.etsy.com/listing/50732592/pink-smiley-emoticon-plush . Free US Shipping!

Vote for grandmajoys

Vote up grandmajoys to be on the Twibs.com homepage.
Tell your followers »

About grandmajoys

I'm a grandma...I love to make stuff...'nuff said.
Products
Father's Day bookmarks, felt purses, handbags, stuffed animals, purses, bag

grandmajoys Relates To: