Frugalshopr.com (@frugalshopr)

855 Followers

1,399 Friends

$: 20% + Free Shipping at Shoes.com http://www.frugalshopr.com/apparel/20-free-shipping-at-shoes-com
$: Holiday Jewelry from BlueNile http://www.frugalshopr.com/flowers-gifts/holiday-jewelry-from-bluenile
$: Save $25, $50, or $75 at Express http://www.frugalshopr.com/uncategorized/save-25-50-or-75-at-express
$: Target's Black Friday 2-Day Sale http://www.frugalshopr.com/home-garden/targets-black-friday-2-day-sale
$: FREE Shipping on Sears.com orders of $99+ http://www.frugalshopr.com/home-garden/free-shipping-on-sears-com-orders-of-99
$: Book a flight, get $200 off your next vacation http://www.frugalshopr.com/travel/book-a-flight-get-200-off-your-next-vacation
$: 150 Prints for $15 at Snapfish.com http://www.frugalshopr.com/home-garden/150-prints-for-15-at-snapfish-com
$: Gifts at Old Navy start at only $5 http://www.frugalshopr.com/apparel/gifts-at-old-navy-start-at-only-5
$: HTC EVO 4G for Sprint - $169 (Instant Rebate) http://www.frugalshopr.com/electronics/htc-evo-4g-for-sprint-169-instant-rebate
$: 20% Off + Free Shipping at eBags.com http://www.frugalshopr.com/apparel/20-off-free-shipping-at-ebags-com
$: 15%-20% off Coupon at OldNavy.com http://www.frugalshopr.com/apparel/15-20-off-coupon-at-oldnavy-com
$: $20 off Dyson DC25 Animal Vacuum http://www.frugalshopr.com/home-garden/20-off-dyson-dc25-animal-vacuum
$: Free Disney Dining Plan at Walt Disney World http://www.frugalshopr.com/travel/free-disney-dining-plan-at-walt-disney-world
$: Nintendo Wii Console only $179.99 http://www.frugalshopr.com/video-games/nintendo-wii-console-only-179-99
$: 8" Digital Picture Frame w/ 1GB USB Flash Drive - $45 http://bit.ly/azSSxB
$: Mexico and Caribbean Flights from $128 Round-Trip http://www.frugalshopr.com/travel/mexico-and-caribbean-flights-from-128-round-trip
$: Mothers Day Free Shipping + Sale at Target.com http://www.frugalshopr.com/home-garden/mothers-day-free-shipping-sale-at-target-com
$: Sears Family & Friends VIP Event http://www.frugalshopr.com/home-garden/sears-family-friends-vip-event
$: Free Fedex Shipping on all Jewelry at Bluenile.com http://bit.ly/ap7CxK
$: Mothers Day Flowers $19.99 + Free Vase http://www.frugalshopr.com/flowers-gifts/mothers-day-flowers-19-99-free-vase

Vote for frugalshopr

Vote up frugalshopr to be on the Twibs.com homepage.
Tell your followers »

About frugalshopr

Hand-selected coupons and deals to help save you money

frugalshopr Relates To: