Diapers.com (@diapersdotcom)

5,078 Followers

2,170 Friends

@Beau511 We're very sorry to hear of ur dissatisfaction with our site & service. Would you please DM us phone number so we may assist u? TY
@Beau511 We're sorry to hear that you had a poor experience. Please contact us at 1-800-342-7377 so we can make it right. TY #problemsolvers
@FORZAITALIA0513 Thank you for this feedback.
@beetsbearsbeer one option is purchasing two separate GC's - 1 for $150 and 1 for $25 - please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
@beetsbearsbeer thanks for reaching out to us - unfortunately, we do not have an option to create a custom amount for Gift Cards.
@gathanasak We apologize for the poor resolution. Please, DM us your order number so we can investigate.
@therealTCohen We are very sorry you haven't received your baby's diapers Teddy. DM us your order number so we can look into it for you
@JaimeTPA We're worry the code isn't working, please call, email, or PM us so we can help.
@FastTash Oh no. Please DM us the email associated with your account & the promotion u r trying to apply. We'll be happy to look into it.
@KMENW We don't have any sweeping sales right now, but you can check here for all of our sales: https://t.co/lPwIU57j0i Happy Shopping!
@RobGalyen I am so sorry your package has been delayed! Please direct message us your order number so we can look into it further for you.
@mlynneperez @babyletto We're sry that you had issues with our Customer Care Team.! Pls DM us your order # and we'll look into it for you!
@EricaArnone I'm sorry that you received expired baby formula, can you please DM us your order number so we can assist you with this issue.
@ItsHer_Ash Thanks for the kind words! #WeLoveOurCustomers
@whatdaphuckskee @UPS @UPSHelp I'm so sorry your package arrived in that condition. Please, DM us with your order number so we can help.
@stephenmcgee Sorry for the overflow of bubble wrap per box. Please DM us ur order # so we may look into this further. #YourFeedbackMatters
@Trill_DadSorry 4 the inconvenience. We're working hard to remedy this issue ASAP. Feel free to call us at 1-800-342-7377 to place ur order.
@OhMyGOFF Again, our deepest apologies for all your inconvenience.
@OhMyGOFF Angie, I'm so sorry your order was so late and for the size issue. Please DM us your order number so we can take a look.
@Sharleevoy Oh no! That code does not expire until 1/32/2017. Please contact us so we may assist u further. We're here to help. Thanks

Vote for diapersdotcom

Vote up diapersdotcom to be on the Twibs.com homepage.
Tell your followers »

About diapersdotcom

We deliver everything but the baby!(R) Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/diapersdotcom

diapersdotcom Relates To: