Photoshop Friends (@PhotoshopFriend)

64 Followers

178 Friends

Did you get your Presidential #halloween Costumes? https://t.co/7GfoKfrhsG #debates #debates2016 #debatenight #bigleague
How to Design a Last-Minute Holiday e-Card http://goo.gl/fb/IvdYH #photoshop #christmasecard #christmasecard
How to Design a Christmas Ornament http://goo.gl/fb/NiBrh #photoshop #christmasornament #glassornament #ornament
How to Design a Santa Claus Desktop Wallpaper http://goo.gl/fb/T3Pve #photoshop #christmaswallpaper #desktopwallpaper
How to Create a Furry Santa / Christmas Hat http://goo.gl/fb/9zoaT #illustration #christmashat #holidayhat
How to Create a Flesh Ripping Zombie Type Treatment http://goo.gl/fb/22t3I #illustration #adobeillustrator #vector
How to Create a Simple Roy Lichtenstein Style in Illustrator and Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/kAA4t #illustration
How to Create a Custom Pepsi Can in Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/oRVb2 #photoshop #canicon #pepsican #photoshop
How to Make a Seamless Argyle Pattern http://goo.gl/fb/d5hHA #illustration #adobeillustrator #argylepattern
How to Create Retro Folded Typography Using Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/tYpjU #typography #photoshop #retro #type
How to Create a Cosmic-Inspired Dreamy Scene in Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/xbXMo #photoshop #cosmicscene #dreams
How to Create a Simple Blood Text Effect http://goo.gl/fb/5NtlW #photoshop #bloodfont #bloodtext #illustration #text
How to Add Depth of Field to a 3D Scene with Lens Blur http://goo.gl/fb/NPnV6 #photoshop #3d #3ddepth #3dtype #blur
How to Design a Warm, Cheerful Website Interface in Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/ViTbI #photoshop #interfacedesign
How to Design a Grungy Hand-Drawn Festival Poster in Illustrator http://goo.gl/fb/InKNX #illustration #handdrawn
How to Create a Horror Movie Poster in Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/dKmNu #photoshop #goryposter #horrorposter
How to Design a Retro Aesthetic Poster in Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/wqhMU #photoshop #photoshopposter #poster
How To Create The Expendables Winged Skull Poster Art http://goo.gl/fb/gs5wV #photography #poster #posterart
How to Design a MSNBC Background in Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/7PZeF #photoshop #backgroundimage #msnbc
How to Create an Elegant Photography Web Layout in Photoshop http://goo.gl/fb/05znO #photography #photoshop

Vote for PhotoshopFriend

Vote up PhotoshopFriend to be on the Twibs.com homepage.
Tell your followers »

About PhotoshopFriend

A place for Photoshop tutorials, Photoshop plugins, Design Advice, creative outlets and much more! Visit us today and unleash your creativity.

PhotoshopFriend Relates To: