Arize Magazine (@ArizeMag)

928 Followers

1,173 Friends

Our new site, name and branding is coming soon. Sorry we've been busy building somethin' fresh for you guys. Stay tuned for the switch!
#ArizeMag: BLACK MILK – DEADLY MEDLEY (FT. ROYCE DA 5’9″ & ELZHI) http://bit.ly/cPNyoy
#ArizeMag: Cody Hudson x Converse (RED) Chuck Tayor All Star High http://bit.ly/azqZYY
#ArizeMag: Evidence - To Be Continued... http://www.arizemag.com/2010/08/evidence-to-be-continued/
#ArizeMag: Kanye West – POWER http://www.arizemag.com/2010/08/kanye-west-%e2%80%93-power/
#ArizeMag: Andre 3000 - I Do (snippet) http://www.arizemag.com/2010/08/andre-3000-i-do-snippet/
#ArizeMag: Theophilus London – Hey Wonderful (Video) http://www.arizemag.com/2010/08/theophilus-london-%e2%80%93-hey-wonderful-video/
#ArizeMag: Pharaoh Monch Freestyle on Toca Tuesdays http://www.arizemag.com/2010/08/pharaoh-monch-freestyle-on-toca-tuesdays/
#ArizeMag: Elzhi- Radio Freestyle 7/29/2010 http://www.arizemag.com/2010/08/elzhi-radio-freestyle-7292010/
#ArizeMag: Chip Tha Ripper – Here I Am http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/chip-tha-ripper-%e2%80%93-here-i-am/
#ArizeMag: Laws – Overtime (Video) http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/laws-%e2%80%93-overtime-video/
Go get that Villa Manifesto by Slum Village on iTunes! It's a beast! Support real Hip Hop!
#ArizeMag: The Alchemist & Oh No (Gangrene) - Chain Swinging http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/the-alchemist-oh-no-gangrene-chain-swinging/
#ArizeMag: The Roots - The Fire (video) http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/the-roots-the-fire-video/
#ArizeMag: Slum Village – Reunion Pt. 2 (Ft. Illa J) http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/slum-village-%e2%80%93-reunion-pt-2-ft-illa-j/
#ArizeMag: Tabi Bonney – Nuthin But A Hero http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/tabi-bonney-%e2%80%93-nuthin-but-a-hero/
#ArizeMag: Ski Beatz - Cream Of The Planet (feat. Mos Def) http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/ski-beatz-cream-of-the-planet-feat-mos-def/
#ArizeMag: Zane One - "Zane One (L.A. Woman)" http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/zane-one-zane-one-l-a-woman/
#ArizeMag: A.G. x J Dilla - Dunkin Donuts (Mixtape) http://www.arizemag.com/2010/07/a-g-x-j-dilla-dunkin-donuts-mixtape/
#ArizeMag: 6th Sense - It’s A 6th Sense Beat Yo!! Vol. 2 (Mixtape) http://bit.ly/cuzUgT

Vote for ArizeMag

Vote up ArizeMag to be on the Twibs.com homepage.
Tell your followers »

About ArizeMag

Online Hip Hop Magazine featuring Indie and Unsigned Music + Art + Fashion + Culture + Community. info@arizemag.com

ArizeMag Relates To: