AnOtherMagazine (@AnOtherMagazine)

57,686 Followers

1,164 Friends

Remembering Richard Avedon on the day he died. Here's one of our favourite Avedon shots from the @Dior archive: http://t.co/7NbLaFSQiI
Weird and wonderfully shaped fruit and vegetables to celebrate #WorldVegetarianDay: http://t.co/sNjELWsZ2L http://t.co/Bw3hyAZI9a
The new Monogram Petite Malle bag for @LouisVuitton_UK A/W14 is reimagined in a delightful animation by Jenny Jokela: http://t.co/p9uWnfhzkh
AnOther (dream coffee machine) Wednesday Loves: http://t.co/ZjbBI2NUfz http://t.co/hXpq3RWq2G
.@SimonCollins08, Dean of Fashion at Parsons @TheNewSchool for Design, talks fashion and intellectuality: http://t.co/kgYOCpjG8d
Happy October! Here's our list of brilliant things to see and do this month: http://t.co/6TaZLjdqNZ
We're celebrating the multi-faceted pleasures of polyhedra for this week's Good Things, with @PresentCorrect: http://t.co/LGaZRDbgrN
RT @Faithfull_M: Ask Marianne a question on Friday from 7pm (Paris/CEST), 6pm (London/BST), 1pm (New York/EDT), 10am (PDT). Use hashtag #Fa…
India's incredible cinemas: http://t.co/4Uc48poAXg http://t.co/qvvlTLdecR
Some Guy Bourdin sunshine to brighten up Wednesday: http://t.co/fnLI4ymgka
What's your favourite thing about autumn? http://t.co/TC6QdxR6Oc http://t.co/gBRfQssXva
We celebrate the 5 Key Hair Codes of S/S15 – from slicked and bobbed to nu-rave knots: http://t.co/BIIQuKU2tI
Happy birthday to Another Man's A/W13 cover star #EzraMiller! Read our 5-point interview with him here: http://t.co/AFp0DzNtb5
Amazing shots from NASA's archive, courtesy of a new show at @BREESELITTLE gallery: http://t.co/AEr1FerIlC http://t.co/CxAwdYzNPp
AnOther (white-shirted) Tuesday Loves: http://t.co/G8Rwykw914 http://t.co/E4jQCJB8D0
The first episode of Murder, She Wrote aired 30 yrs ago today! Here we celebrate Jessica Fletcher's inimitable style: http://t.co/zqI6fftynR
Photographer David Luraschi took to the streets of Paris Fashion Week to offer his unique back view of the city: http://t.co/Vr547ecKIs
Seaside musings 1950s style: http://t.co/N98jnCbZTe http://t.co/iVJIsLjTEO
The perfect hideout #AnOtherArchive: http://t.co/LIo3aa0zSR
"If I hadn't found something to do, I would've been a crack whore" @RICKOWENSONLINE answers our Proust Questionnaire: http://t.co/jH9AWvScim

Vote for AnOtherMagazine

Vote up AnOtherMagazine to be on the Twibs.com homepage.
Tell your followers »

About AnOtherMagazine

AnOther | AnOther Magazine, AnOther Man | Share, Explore, Engage
Tagged:

AnOtherMagazine Relates To: